In the frame of the [8:tension] Young Choreographers' Series 2008, danceWEB welcomed 12 young choreographers in Vienna for a residency in the frame of ImPulsTanz - Vienna International Dance Festival.
During this residency, the artists were offered research time in studios as well as free participation in the workshops of ImPulsTanz for the creation of a new production.
During the period of July 21 - August 8, 2008, the following artists were invited:

Ibrahim Quraishi (NL/PK)
Doris Uhlich (AT)
Matija Ferlin (HR)
Ayse Orhon (TR)
Amanda Piña / Daniel Zimmermann (AT)
Radhouane El Meddeb (FR/TN)
Olivier Dubois (FR)
Manah Depauw / Bernard van Eeghem (BE)
Christina Blanco (ES)
Dalija Acin (RS)
Pere Faura (ES/NL)
Diego Gil (NL/AR)

«« back